I’m nearly giddy to be sitting here typing away on this blog right now, which is pretty typical. You see, as a redhead, I’m known for having two settings: absolutely fabulous and downright evil. When I’m doing the things I love (reading, writing, dancing, running, etc.), I’m a happy girl. Otherwise…well, you get the idea. So, it is with much delight that I introduce you to my…hmmm…I was going to say humble endeavor, but we redheads just aren’t humble by nature, so I’ll say it is with much delight that I introduce you to my exciting endeavor that will be a book review for MOSTLY indie books. I’ve recently discovered quite a few amazing novels out there being published by the very people that write them…who knew?? That’s not to say that I won’t occasionally read and review a mainstream work, or that one of the other Gingers won’t, but my main focus will definitely be the indie market. And, on that note, I’m off to read…

So…stay tuned for lots of fun reviews and be sure to check out the rest of the site for info about the rating system, review policy, and more about redheads, of course! 🙂

Happy Reading!

